Clyde Scouts
Join scoutingJoin scoutingnull

Upcoming events

South Western District Gang Show
18th - 19th November 2017

Safeguarding Awareness Update training - Kelvin Valley
25th November 2017 10:00 - 12:15

Celebrating Achievements 2017
26th November 2017 19:30 - 21:00

Login box



Eastwood District Badge

Eastwood District supports Scouting in part of East Renfrewshire. The District has 12 Scout Groups and provides Scouting to young people in the local communities of:

  • Clarkston
  • Crookfur
  • Giffnock
  • Eaglesham
  • Newton Mearns
  • Netherlee
  • Thornliebank

For more infomation about Scouting in Eastwood District, click here.

Powered by Conceptulise CMS
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of the Scout Association.